UMBC Police phone (410-455-5555) main line is back online.
Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Tiana L. Gardner: Administrative Assistant
Math/Psyc 230
tgardner@umbc.edu
410-455-1480
 
Cynthia M. Hill: Director
Math/Psyc 215
chill@umbc.edu
410-455-2445
 
Sijo Jose: Mathematics/Science Specialist
Sherman Hall 336
sjose1@umbc.edu
410-455-3485
 
Patricia J. Martin: Program Management Specialist
Sherman Hall 340
pmarti5@umbc.edu
410-455-3247
 
Tawny L. McManus: Associate Director of Disability Services
Math/Psyc 238
tmcmanus@umbc.edu
410-455-3856
 
Denise G. Perdue: Interpreter Coordinator 
Sherman Hall 335
dperdue@umbc.edu
410-455-6358
866-970-9192 (Toll free Video Phone)
 
Danya Sasak: Interim Office and Tutor Coordinator
Sherman Hall 342
dsas1@umbc.edu
410-455-3250
 
Cassie Kilroy Thompson: Interim Communications Specialist
Sherman Hall 339
mthomps2@umbc.edu
410-455-3248
 
Valerie D. Valentine: Disabilities Specialist
Math/Psyc 231
valerie@umbc.edu
410-455-8496
 
Keyia A. Ward: Administrative Assistant
Math/Psyc 213
kward@umbc.edu
410-455-2459